Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management


    Name: Rebecca Frizelle
    Position: Dealer Principal
    Telephone: 07 5509 5631 


     

    Name: Tania Meli
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: 07 5509 5605
    Email: taniam@audicentrespringwood.com.au 


     

    Name: Adam Heselton
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3512
    Email: adamhe@audicentrespringwood.com.au 



    Name: 
Daniel Sharp
    Position: Retail Sales Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3506 

    Email: danielsh@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentrespringwood.com.au 


    Name: Natasha Fenton
    Position: Finance and Insurance Business Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3510
    Email: natashaf@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Martin Mooney
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: 07 3484 3535
    Email: martinm@audicentrespringwood.com.au 


  • Audi New Car Sales


    Name: Jack Tudor
    Position: New Cars Assistant Manager/Audi Sport Specialist
    Telephone: 07 3484 3508
    Email: jackt@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Andrew Young
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3517
    Email: andrewy@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Prasad Kodikara (PK)
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3504
    Email: prasadk@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Jordan Walker
    Position: Certified Sales and Audi Choice Specialist
    Telephone: 07 3484 3514
    Email: jordanw@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Chenghao (David) Li
    Position: Audi Trainee Sales Executive
    Telephone: 07 3484 3509
    Email: chenghaol@audicentrespringwood.com.au 


  • Audi Approved :plus


    Name: Glenn Basham
    Position: Audi Approved Plus Sales Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3511
    Email: glennb@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Arnaud Meunier Cattin
    Position: Audi Approved Plus Assistant Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3511
    Email: arnaudm@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Michael Fabri
    Position: Audi Approved Plus Sales
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3512
    Email: michaelfa@audicentrespringwood.com.au

  • Audi Aftersales


    Name: Altaf Jalal
    Position: Service Manager 
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3524
    Email: altafj@audicentrespringwood.com.au 



    Name: Martin Mooney
    Position: Parts Manager 
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3535
    Email: martinm@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Chris Barton
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3526
    Email: chrisb@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Shaun Riley
    Position: Assistant Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3536
    Email: shaunri@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Sam Osbourne
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3537
    Email: samuelo@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Sarah Mitton
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3528
    Email: sarahmi@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Sandra Tuite
    Position: Customer Care Executive
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3502
    Email: sandrat@audicentrespringwood.com.au



    Name: Daniah Medallada
    Position: Customer Liaison
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3503
    Email: daniahm@audicentrespringwood.com.au


    Name: Gereldine Extross
    Position: Customer Liaison
    Telephone: (07) 3484 3500
    Email: gereldinee@audicentrespringwood.com.au



    Name: Benjamin Knowles
    Position: Service advisor
    Telephone: 07 3484 3527
    Email: benjamink@audicentrespringwood.com.au 

     

    Name: Jade Vergis
    Position: Trainee Service Advisor


  • Audi Finance & Insurance


    Name: Natasha Fenton 
    Position: Finance & Insurance Business Manager 
    Telephone: 07 3484 3510 
    Email: natashaf@audicentrespringwood.com.au